CONTACT US

Aldebaran Commodities B.V.

Email: trade@aldebaran.nl
Fax: +31 (0)10 436 4865



Maasstraat 17a
3016 DB Rotterdam
P.O. Box 23053
3001 KB Rotterdam
The Netherlands

 

PaulMANAGING DIRECTOR 
jpvelzen@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Paul van Velzen
Skype: paulvanvelzen
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0510
Mobile: +31 (0)6 531 620 64
Nurcan
TRADE DEPARTMENT
trade@aldebaran.nl
Ms. Nurcan Sayim (Manager)
Skype: nurcan.sayim
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0514
Mobile : +31 (0)6 118 844 62
TRADE DEPARTMENTRonald
trade@aldebaran.nl
Mr. Ronald Slot (Account Manager)
Skype: ronald.slot2
Mobile: +31 (0)6 224 167 34
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTLeslie
accounting@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Leslie Besemer
 (Manager)
Skype: lesliebesemer
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0516
Mobile: +31 (0)6 206 306 52
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
accounting@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Jermaine Sadiekkhan
Skype: jsadiekkhan.aldebaran
Phone: +31 (0)10 760 3522
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENTRob
logistics@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Rob Leentvaar (Manager)
Skype: rob.leentvaar
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0512
Mobile: +31 (0)6 131 342 63
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
logistics@aldebaran.nl

Mrs. Wendy Theesing
Skype: wtheesing
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0517
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
logistics@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Richard Oproiu
Skype: richardoproiu
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0519
QUALITY  DEPARTMENT
quality@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Sören van der Sluis
(Quality/Logistics Coordinator)
Skype: svandersluis_4
Phone: +31 (0)10 762 0518
BACKOFFICE DEPARTMENT
backoffice@aldebaran.nl

Mr. Floris van Soest (Trade Coordinator)
Skype: fsoest_2
Phone: +31 (0)10 760 3524
Mobile: +31 (0)6 535 165 09
HUMAN RESOURCE
Mrs. Michelle van Velzen 
(Human Resource Manager)
Skype: mvanvelzen_2
Mobile: +31 653 777 945
E-mail: mvanvelzen@rigelservices.nl
Our agent in Czech Republic:Ruzena
Mrs. Ruzena Mazourkova

Skype: ruzena.mazourkova1
Phone: +420 416 847 013
Mobile: +420 728 192 557
E-mail: ruzena.mazourkova@seznam.cz
Our agent in Bulgaria:Lyubka
Ms. Lyubka Bayova

Skype: lyubayova
Mobile: +359 888 220 900
E-mail: lyuex@yahoo.com
Our agent in Greece:
Mr. Orestis Yakas

Skype: orestis33
Mobile: +30 2114 037 399
E-mail: oyakas@aldebaran.nl