CONTACT US

Aldebaran Commodities B.V.

Email: trade@aldebaran.nl
Tel: +31 (0)10 436 4937



Maasstraat 17
3016 DB Rotterdam
The Netherlands

 

 

PaulMANAGING DIRECTOR  
Mr. Paul van Velzen
Skype: paulvanvelzen
T: +31 (0)10 762 0510 ; M: +31 (0)6 531 620 64
E-Mail/Teams: jpvelzen@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Ms. Nurcan Sayim (Chief Commercial Officer)
Skype: nurcan.sayim
T: +31(0)10 762 0514; M: +31 (0)6 118 844 62
E-Mail/Teams: nsayim@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Ronald Slot (Trader)
Skype: ronald.slot2
T: +31(0)10 760 3520; M: +31 (0)6 224 167 34
E-Mail/Teams: rslot@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Wim Slendebroek
(Accountmanager Birdfeed)
M: +31 (0)6 826 844 51
E-Mail/Teams:wslendebroek@aldebaran.nl
HR DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Michelle van Velzen
(HR Manager)
M: +31 (0)6 537 779 45  ; E-mail:hr@aldebaran.nl
Teams: mvanvelzen@aldebaran.nl
BACK OFFICE
Mr. Rolf de Hoogh

Skype: Rolf De Hoogh
T: +31 (0)10 762 0514 ; M: +31 (0)6 224 723 44
E-Mail/Teams: rhoogh@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mr. Arne de Raad

T: +31 (0)10 762 0513; M: +31 (0)6 518 942 45
E-Mail/Teams: aderaad@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mr. Jermaine Sadiekkhan
Skype: jsadiekkhan.aldebaran
T: +31 (0)10 760 3522
E-Mail/Teams: jsadiekkhan@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENTRob 
Mr. Rob Leentvaar (Manager)
Skype: rob.leentvaar
T: +31 (0)10 762 0512 ; M: +31 (0)6 131 342 63
E-Mail/Teams: rleentvaar@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Wendy Theesing
Skype: wtheesing
T: +31 (0)10 762 0517
E-Mail/Teams: wtheesing@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Mr. Aaron Dekker
T: +31 (0)10 7623 523 ; M: +31 (0)6 631946234
E-Mail/Teams: adekker@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Ms. Ines Silva
T: +31 (0)10 7623 528
E-Mail/Teams: isilva@aldebaran.nl
QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Mr. Soren van der Sluis 
(Manager)
Skype: svandersluis_4
T: +31 (0)10 762 0518 ; M: +31 (0)6 106 927 36
E-Mail/Teams: svandersluis@aldebaran.nl
QUALITY DEPARTMENT
Ms. Mirte de Vries
(Quality Coördinator)
E-Mail/Teams: mdevries@aldebaran.nl
MANAGEMENT ASSISTENT
Ms.Laurence Witte  

T: +31 (0)10 760 3529 ; M; +31 (0)6 513 831 45
E-Mail/Teams: lwitte@aldebaran.nl
FRONTDESK DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Sanaz Farahani 

E-Mail/Teams:sfarahani@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Greece:
Mr. Orestis Yakas

Skype: orestis33
T: +30 211 4037399 ; M: +30 6934967567
E-Mail/Teams: oyakas@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Bulgaria:Lyubka
Ms. Lyubka Bayova

Skype: lyubayova
T: +31 (0)10 760 3526 ; M: +359 888 779070
E-Mail/Teams: lbayova@aldebaran.nl