CONTACT US

Aldebaran Commodities B.V.

Email: trade@aldebaran.nl
Fax: +31 (0)10 436 4865



Maasstraat 17a
3016 DB Rotterdam
P.O. Box 23053
3001 KB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
PaulMANAGING DIRECTOR  
Mr. Paul van Velzen
Skype: paulvanvelzen
T: +31 (0)10 762 0510 ; M: +31 (0)6 531 620 64
E-Mail/Teams: jpvelzen@aldebaran.nl
NurcanTRADE DEPARTMENT
Ms. Nurcan Sayim (Manager)
Skype: nurcan.sayim
T: +31(0)10 762 0514; M: +31 (0)6 118 844 62
E-Mail/Teams: nsayim@aldebaran.nl
BACKOFFICE DEPARTMENT 
Mr. Floris van Soest (Trade Coördinator)
Skype: fsoest_2
T: +31 (0)10 760 3524 ; M: +31 (0)6 535 165 09
E-Mail/Teams: backoffice@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Ronald Slot (Trader)
Skype: ronald.slot2
T: +31(0)10 760 3520; M: +31 (0)6 224 167 34
E-Mail/Teams: rslot@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTLeslie
Mr. Leslie Besemer (Manager)
Skype: lesliebesemer
T: +31 (0)10 762 0516 ; M: +31 (0)6 206 306 52
E-Mail/Teams: accounting@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mr. Jermaine Sadiekkhan
Skype: jsadiekkhan.aldebaran
T: +31 (0)10 760 3522
E-Mail/Teams: accounting@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENTRob 
Mr. Rob Leentvaar (Manager)
Skype: rob.leentvaar
T: +31 (0)10 762 0512 ; M: +31 (0)6 131 342 63
E-Mail/Teams: logistics@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Wendy Theesing
Skype: wtheesing
T: +31 (0)10 762 0517
E-Mail/Teams: logistics@aldebaran.nl
HUMAN RESOURCE
Mrs Michelle van Velzen (Human Resource Manager)
Skype: mvanvelzen_2
T: +31 (0)6 537 779 45
E-Mail: HR@rigelservices.nl
Teams: mvanvelzen@rigelservices.nl 
QUALITY  DEPARTMENT
Mr. Sören van der Sluis
(Quality/Logistics Coordinator)
Skype: svandersluis_4
T: +31 (0)10 762 0518
E-Mail/Teams: quality@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Greece:
Mr. Orestis Yakas

Skype: orestis33
T: +30 211 4037399 ; M: +30 6934967567
E-Mail/Teams: oyakas@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Bulgaria:Lyubka
Ms. Lyubka Bayova

Skype: lyubayova
T: +31 (0)10 760 3526 ; M: +359 888 779070
E-Mail/Teams: lyuex@yahoo.com