CONTACT US

Aldebaran Commodities B.V.

Email: trade@aldebaran.nl
Fax: +31 (0)10 436 4865



Maasstraat 17a
3016 DB Rotterdam
P.O. Box 23053
3001 KB Rotterdam
The Netherlands
PaulMANAGING DIRECTOR  
Mr. Paul van Velzen
Skype: paulvanvelzen
T: +31 (0)10 762 0510 ; M: +31 (0)6 531 620 64
E-Mail/Teams: jpvelzen@aldebaran.nl
NurcanTRADE DEPARTMENT
Ms. Nurcan Sayim (Manager)
Skype: nurcan.sayim
T: +31(0)10 762 0514; M: +31 (0)6 118 844 62
E-Mail/Teams: nsayim@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Ronald Slot (Trader)
Skype: ronald.slot2
T: +31(0)10 760 3520; M: +31 (0)6 224 167 34
E-Mail/Teams: rslot@aldebaran.nl
TRADE DEPARTMENT
Mr. Wim Slendebroek
(Accountmanager Birdfeed)
M: +31 (0)6 826 844 51
E-Mail/Teams:wslendebroek@aldebaran.nl
HR DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Michelle van Velzen
(HR Manager)
M: +31 (0)6 537 779 45  ; E-mail:hr@aldebaran.nl
Teams: mvanvelzen@aldebaran.nl
FRONTDESK DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Sanaz Farahani 

E-Mail/Teams:sfarahani@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENTLeslie
Mr. Leslie Besemer (Manager)
Skype: lesliebesemer
T: +31 (0)10 762 0516 ; M: +31 (0)6 206 306 52
E-Mail/Teams: lbesemer@aldebaran.nl
ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Mr. Jermaine Sadiekkhan
Skype: jsadiekkhan.aldebaran
T: +31 (0)10 760 3522
E-Mail/Teams: jsadiekkhan@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENTRob 
Mr. Rob Leentvaar (Manager)
Skype: rob.leentvaar
T: +31 (0)10 762 0512 ; M: +31 (0)6 131 342 63
E-Mail/Teams: rleentvaar@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Wendy Theesing
Skype: wtheesing
T: +31 (0)10 762 0517
E-Mail/Teams: wtheesing@aldebaran.nl
LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT
Mrs. Miranda le Pair
T: +31 (0)10 7620 513 ; M: +31 (0)6 518 808 92
E-Mail/Teams: mlepair@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Greece:
Mr. Orestis Yakas

Skype: orestis33
T: +30 211 4037399 ; M: +30 6934967567
E-Mail/Teams: oyakas@aldebaran.nl
Our agent in Bulgaria:Lyubka
Ms. Lyubka Bayova

Skype: lyubayova
T: +31 (0)10 760 3526 ; M: +359 888 779070
E-Mail/Teams: lbayova@aldebaran.nl